Scott Dixon Takes Sixth IndyCar Series Championship At Season Finale

The 2020 IndyCar Series finale, the Grand Prix of St. Petersburg, marked the 15th year in a row that the championship battle came down to the final race, but Chip Ganassi Racing’s Scott Dixon walked away champion.Read more…

Editor’s Top Picks

About CarDude 9901 Articles
Car Enthusiast with 25 years of JDM and USDM cars, engine swaps, turbo builds.